We presently have seven trustees:-

            Ali Wood (Chair)

            Debbie Evans (Secretary)

            Mary Painting (Treasurer)

            John Freeman

            Becky Bradshaw

            Sarah Evans

            Tracey Brant

Our trustees and wider management committee members comprise

        – Local government children’s commissioner

        – Foster carer and childminder

        – Playwork training consultant and author

        – Mature youth work student

        – Parent and voluntary youthworker

        – Local councillor

        – Parent and teaching assistant

        – Mature student in social care